Supa-supa quick!

Today it’s a quick post – I’ve a feeling I won’t have time tonight. I am about to cook lunch/shower/run to work as if being chased by bats from hell! Coincidentally, K. (my bf) and I just started reworking songs written on commission, the topic being human/animal – and the first song we took on is about bats. Bats all around me…. So!

Grab that notebook, work on lyrics on the tube… running in the park already done…. I love it when my life is like this! ❤

One thought on “Supa-supa quick!

Talk To Me!

