self-esteem and self-respect

Mood: trembling, about to explode, but weirdly calm, too

Keyword: energy

Google searches: All About Social Media

You know how we’re our own harshest judge?

If you decide that you’re not ready… if you decide you’re not good enough… that judgement is the only valid one in your life.

If you don’t DO THE WORK YOU KNOW YOU HAVE IN YOU, you lose out – not only on the power of self-esteem, but also… on self-respect.

You’re the one who lies awake thinking: could’ve, would’ve, should’ve.

So what do you really want?

… And that’s something I am now asking myself, asking myself, asking myself some more. Because if I don’t know, I can’t go and get it.

clarity

Talk To Me!

