So I let this blog die for a bit.

Um, sorry.

But I saw a tiny bit of traffic! And I thought “Oh, I should resuscitate the blog. Perhaps people crave news about my play and ideas and all that”. And here we are.

I will be brutally honest: I’ve not been writing “Girlfag”. I meant to. Planned on it. However, I got caught up in a spell of perfectionism. Turns out, a blog named “Good Enough Diary” is not a talisman against it, just a place where I can go and vent about it for a bit (q.e.d.). However, I’m still pleased. Something recently shifted in my head, and perhaps, just perhaps, I will write it.

In other news, I will be rescuing another blog soon – blog of my band, The Living Songbook – and have a LOT of work with that. I’m beginning to realize that aiming high and failing sometimes is as good as it gets. Dropping a lot of balls and trying to be professional is as good as it gets. Hurrah!

In the meantime I decided to start a modelling project. Because the more work, the better.

There will be more news, I promise!

For now – lots of love,

Rita x

Talk To Me!

